Term Dates 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

Staff only

Thursday 1st September 2022 INSET

(School closed to students)

Friday 2nd September 2022 INSET

(School closed to students)

Term starts

Monday 5th September 2022 (students return to school)

Half term holiday

Monday 24th October 2022 to Friday 28th October 2022

Staff only

Friday 21st October 2022 INSET (school closed to students)

Term starts

Monday 31st October (students return to school)

Staff only

Friday 25th November 2022 INSET (school closed to students)

Term ends

Friday 16th December 2022

Winter Holiday:

Monday, 19th December 2022 – Monday, 2nd January 2023

Spring Term 2023

Staff only

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 INSET (School closed to students)

Term starts

Wednesday 4th January 2023 (students return to school)

Half Term Holiday:

Monday 20th February 2023 to Friday 24th February 2023

Term starts

Monday 27th February (students return to school)

Spring Holiday:

Monday, 3rd April 2023 – Friday, 14th April 2023

Summer Term 2023

Term starts

Monday 17th April 2023 INSET (school closed to students)

Term starts

Tuesday 18th April 2023 (students return to school)

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May 2023

Half term holiday

Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023

Term starts

Monday 5th June 2023

Staff only

Friday 30th June 2023 INSET

Term ends

Friday 21st July 2023

(INSET = Staff In-Service Training)

 

© Copyright 2020–2022 Prospect House Primary Specialist Support School. All rights reserved.
School & College Websites by Schudio