The shadow governing body has now converted to a full Local Governing Body for the September Opening of the school. 


Bernice Kostick - Chair of LGB - Lead Governor for SEN & Safeguarding

Rob O'Hara - Vice Chair of LGB - Lead Governor for Health & Safety

Lisa Taylor - Lead Governor for Quality of Education

Emma Waddington - Lead Governor for Pupil Premium

Kaffo Musibau - Lead Governor for Finance

Georgina Wilkins 



© Copyright 2020–2021 Prospect House Primary Specialist Support School. All rights reserved.

School & College Websites by Schudio